Holiday Date Day(s)
New Year’s Day Jan. 1 – 2, 2023 Sunday & Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Jan. 16, 2023 Monday
Presidents Day Feb. 20, 2023 Monday
Easter Sunday April 9, 2023 Sunday
Memorial Day May 29, 2023 Monday
​Juneteenth National Independence Day June 19, 2023 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2023 Tuesday
Labor Day Sept. 4, 2023 Monday
Columbus Day Oct. 9, 2023 Monday
Veterans Day Nov. 11, 2023 Saturday
Thanksgiving Day Nov. 24, 2023 Thursday
Christmas Dec. 25, 2023 Monday